Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

best_soulmate - 53 y/o female, Aquarius from Kiev, Ukraine

best_soulmate
  • 53 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • commodities expert
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-02 09:06:45
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000565624

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am self-controlled, careful, thoughtful, compassionate woman, who has no problems in understanding people. The only thing I need right now in my life is to be happy! I am passionate and have a pretty good sense of humor.
I adore boating, going to the cinema, bicycling, and swimming. Literature and art are also my top hobbies.
Ideal match description:
My man should be optimistic, positive and careful.
For me your age and appearance is not important, it’s not the top thing, as I just want to find a good person to share my life with. Frankly speaking, my ideal man is honest, prudent and kind-hearted. I need him to respect and support me in any situations that happen.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Magic_Irinka
57 y/o female
 
fromWonderland7
26 y/o female
 
Pretty__Inna
51 y/o female
 
Honey_Love_Anastasia
28 y/o female
 
Tempting_Ninel
31 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v