Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

aysiz - 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • To be added
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2018-07-22 16:14:06
  • ID: 1001430693

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I stopped looking for someone a years ago and I have just lived for my daughter, giving the whole me to her. I can't say I've never thought about how much better and easier it would be if there was some man and I was beloved by him, but I've always put my daughter's interests first. But here I am and still think it's not too late to change something!
Rolling Eyes Wink
Ideal match description:
To be added

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

37 y/o female
43 y/o female
37 y/o female
54 y/o female
23 y/o female
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v