Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

__Charming_Brunette_ - 40 y/o female, Cancer from Lugansk, Ukraine

__Charming_Brunette_
  • 40 y/o female, Cancer
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-04-20 19:30:02
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001591483

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very passionate about life and I love to enjoy it on maximum, but it doesn't mean that one day you will wake up with the note on the pillow, that I went on the end of the world! I am not a girl for such adventurous, so you will have the second ticketWink

My family is my greatest happiness.. Trust, respect and sincerity are my principles in relationships. I am ready to make compromises with my beloved man, if he will be ready to close his eyes on little weaks of beloved womanWink I can write a lot about myself, but prefer you open all the sweetness by yourself, after all, even this can be great start of adventure, that will cntinuing all life.

P.S. Please, I don't want to lose the time on letters, if you are not ready for meetings, you should find someone else..
Ideal match description:
I heard, that friendship between a man and a woman is impossible thing; they can have passion, adoration, love, but not friendship. I want to prove, that it's wrong opinion, since for me, my man is not only the object of my desires, we are not animalsWink

It's important to feel that we are also the closest friends for discussing everything, for making crazy things together, for achieving common dreams, and inspiring each other to be better persons with every day!

I want to open the world with my second half, not only on the Earth, but in our souls and feelings! Every moment that passed, will never come back, and all of these moments could be unforgettable.. I hope, that my hint is clearWink
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Lugansk, Ukraine:

SweetBeliever
22 y/o female
 
Lovely_Bunny_Lena
21 y/o female
 
Madam_Bovari
23 y/o female
 
_Diamond_Alina_
21 y/o female
 
Your_Unforgettable
40 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v