Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

_The_Thumbelina - 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer from Odessa, Ukraine

_The_Thumbelina
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), French(Basic)
  • phographer freelancer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-10-22 06:58:57
  • ID: 1001750001

  •  Trust Level -  82%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Hello! The photo model is needed Wink
Scared or interested? Wink
Well, actually I’m trained as a ballroom dance teacher and I still have remembered that skills Wink But for a long time have been working as a freelance photographer. I look at this world and people through camera objective. I love my work because it is always good opportunity to meet new people and make interesting acquaintances. I have the ability to see unique features in people. And I like the way people during the photo session enjoy the process and when they got their photos happy and smiley. I’m like the mini Santa who brings happiness and bright color in people’s life haha
But to be serious, I am not looking for the model here, but for the partner to share all adventures which is waiting for us in the future.
So, come in. Here is an open door for my life, for a little part of it at least which I can show you online. Real and private life which I can show you is much interesting Wink
Do you agree that it’s better one time to see than million times to describe something? In such a case, you can watch my photos and understand everything about my hobbies, my way of life. I never sit in one place. Honestly telling I have itchy feet haha and adore exploring this world!
Don’t wait till my door will be closed Wink
By the way, not afraid that I will wake up you every morning with a bright splash of the photo camera Wink I have a better idea of how to wake up your faster Smile
Ideal match description:
It's kind of a challenge for me such a way of communication, and I truly believe that we will meet at the right time and in the right place...
Have I ever imagined the perfect man? Of course! But I won't tell you, I am sure that only in private communication we will understand it.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-04-23Will you be my360 x 480 0:48View

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Irina
32 y/o female
 
Irina
44 y/o female
 
Valeria
35 y/o female
 
Olya
36 y/o female
 
Inessa
47 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v