Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Yuliya_Amazing_3 - 42 y/o female, Sagittarius from Sumy region, Ukraine

Yuliya_Amazing_3
  • 42 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Sumy region, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • mechanical engineer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-03-12 08:02:40
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001006988

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am probably the most honest, reliable, decent and faithful person you have ever met in your life. I am the type of woman who tells it like I see it and hopefully you will find this aspect of my personality attractive for yourself. I will always respect and love my man and tell him only the truth not to waste his time for any fibs. I will always be the first to help and support my partner how I only can. I also believe that any problem can be solved through communication and compromises. I forgive easily and I can listen and understand. I am very positive and optimistic, I try to smile at people more and make the life of others filled with joy. I am very giving, caring and attentive and every day I try to do things which make my dear people happier, surrounding them with affection and hearted warmth. I am charming, feminine and romantic and I will surely not forget to tell my future soul mate how much he will mean to me and how ravishing my life became since I met him.  
I love being outdoors and organizing a picnic or just walking outside the city I enjoy nature charm which grips my romantic heart with its beauty. I love being at home, so household chores for me are activities I do to make my dwelling a warm, hospitable, comfortable place where you want to return. Besides I cultivate window flowers, knit, read with pleasure, I improve my English and attent private classes. I enjoy cooking and I often prepare something extraordinary to impress and treat my dear people. I exercise to stay fit.
Ideal match description:
I would like my future partner to be kind-hearted, polite, gentle and caring. Other features I am looking for is his honesty, a loving, faithful, decent nature. He should be ready to build a mature, harmonious relationship.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Ladies from Sumy region, Ukraine:

Tender_Tanyusha7
44 y/o female
 
Marina_Genuine_4
27 y/o female
 
TatyanaCaring
54 y/o female
 
Over_Oksana
36 y/o female
 
Flame_Nataly
40 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v