Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

YourRareBrilliant - 47 y/o female, Virgo from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

  • 47 y/o female, Virgo
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • engineer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-10-25 13:58:15
  • 2.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000776921

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Maybe this is the second you are noticing in my profile...my descriptionSmile I am sure that the first one were my photos. I hope that you will like then and you will see inside of me the same what you see in my appearance. I a very joyful and happy person. I have a sense of humor and almost all the time in a very good and positive mood! I am friendly and helpfulSmile You will see that I love romance and always happy when a man can be romantic for a lady. I like animals a lotSmile
Ideal match description:
I hope that you are already interested in a lady like me but still be attentive to what I am looking for in my second half. I want to see my man as a brake and responsible person. He need to be easy in making decision because I think that a woman need to rely on her man in a any situation. Of course, I have a great hope that you are caring and active. This is nice if a man have sense of humor and you can laugh with himSmile this is very good to be fond of sport and to be in a nice shape to be able to protect your family and to be strong to carry your lady in hands. Do you remember that I am romantic?))))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Zaporozhye, Ukraine:

40 y/o female
35 y/o female
40 y/o female
33 y/o female
40 y/o female
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v