Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

YourOnlyLady - 40 y/o female, Sagittarius from Kiev, Ukraine

YourOnlyLady
  • 40 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • social educator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-03-25 17:12:38
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000535191

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
Description:
My friends say that I am sincere, kind, clever and responsive person. I would characterize myself as optimistic, easy-going, spontaneous and goal-seeking.

I have soft heart, tender nature. I can be happy enjoying small things: nice food, seeing sun, having a cup of coffee in the morning, traveling, talking with friends.

But here I am not for talks only. I come here to meet my half, my man, my partner and friend, my lover.

I don't want long correspondence, few letters can show us if we have something similar. Real meeting will open for us each other!! Do you agree with me?
Ideal match description:
I search a man with family values, reliable, optimistic. Who knows how to treat his woman. Someone who likes both travelings and cozy home.

Someone who is not afraid to tell his woman "I love you!"

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

GREAT_JULIA_
53 y/o female
 
Happiness_Vitamin
25 y/o female
 
Vikki_Beloved
27 y/o female
 
Enchanting_Nika
58 y/o female
 
Love4Lena
36 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v