Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

YourBiggestDream - 23 y/o female, Libra from Kiev, Ukraine

YourBiggestDream
  • 23 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-17 11:37:21
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001395223

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-48
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am like a flower bud. I am sensitive, gentle, open and honest. I am pretty calm personality but I like joking, laughing and having fun. I am an active person and I like to be in the center of the attention. I adore children and pets. Also, I like reading a lot. Sport is the important part of my life. I try to keep fit since I am interested in modeling. I think that every person should develop while the whole life. I like learning something new and try to things which gives me new impressions and emotions.
Ideal match description:
My perfect man? I guess my perfect man can be the man who will love me with all his heart, the one who gives me everything and will accept my love fully, the one who will accept me the way I am with all my good and positive sides. I think that the real man should be strong-minded and be able to find the exit even from the most difficult situations. I think relationships and generally, people are checked while the difficult situations. Do you agree? I am ready to support my man in all situations.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-04-02 17:28:14part of my work)))1280 x 720 1:31View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Laura_Ashley
51 y/o female
 
Bryunetka
39 y/o female
 
Yevgenia_Jeni4ka
40 y/o female
 
True_Diamond__
39 y/o female
 
Valentina_Perfect
48 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v