Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

YannochkaTs - 38 y/o female, Aries from Kiev, Ukraine

YannochkaTs
  • 38 y/o female, Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), French(Fluent), German(Fluent)
  • Show bussines
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-21 16:59:50
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000190921

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am cheerful, sociable,optimistic person who likes life. I like
animals and flowers. I have some nice experience in cooking. I like to travel very much
and I adore the sea and the sun.
Ideal match description:
He should be cheerful, sociable , funny man, who would
respect and value me as a personality. He must love children and traveling.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I am advanced in every skill
German: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Rebusgenerator
44 y/o female
 
Felicitassia
50 y/o female
 
YourTenderMarina
29 y/o female
 
Anastassia_beauty
30 y/o female
 
Faithful_Vikky
42 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v