Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

YOUR_only_WOMAN - 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer from Kiev, Ukraine

YOUR_only_WOMAN
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Cosmetologist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-11-23 12:42:43
  • 4.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001712531

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
My goal is a happy family and a reliable man nearby. I don't find the permanent changing of men as a sign of success in the private life. I believe that the real success is to find that meeting here which leads to love and life together.
I am not the last romantic on the Earth, I am a smart girl, I know that to find him I have to search for him, I have to develop myself, be well-educated, well-groomed and well-skilled in keeping house. I do all this, and you are in few steps to make sure in it.
If you want a cozy house, give me a house and I will do it for you better than you can imagine.
Ideal match description:
I need a serious man, able to protect me, ready to stop me somewhere in my infinite trust to people and give me an advice in time.
At the same time I will trust him infinitely, so he must appreciate this and not use against me.
I believe in capacity of this dating site to connect me with exactly my right man.

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Anastasiia
26 y/o female
 
Nina
44 y/o female
 
Iryna
28 y/o female
 
Oksana
49 y/o female
 
Olga
35 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v