Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

WomanforLife235 - 46 y/o female, Taurus from Lugansk, Ukraine

WomanforLife235
  • 46 y/o female, Taurus
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-07-17 14:51:43
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000295084

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-69
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
People say that looking into my eyes they see passion of sunny rays, firmness and willpower.
I love my children very much, I understand how difficult to raise kids!I have got well-developed sense of taste and style. My imagination helps me to perceive the world. Desire to perceive the world, desire to create and desire to love – these are constituents of my life. I enjoy simple things in life: family, loving husband and a nice job.
I am interested in learning more about you!! Every woman must have some enigma – maybe I will tell you about my interests in my letter?? Let’s leave this topic as an enigma which is able to make you write me?Wink)
Ideal match description:
I began these research just recently as I know that Ukrainian men for the most part do not possess the kind of qualities that are most important to me and in addition they like drinking and waste their life-time. My ambition is to create a strong happy family building up on mutual understanding, love and respect.
The most valuable features in a man for me are reliableness, attentiveness, kindness. My dream is to have a beloved husband, who would be a companion, a friend and a lover to me!!!
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2010-08-14 19:26:42I am !640 x 480 1:40View
2010-10-01 20:38:47Dance with me, dear! )640 x 480 3:13View
2010-11-11 20:09:37My autumn without you!640 x 480 2:44View
2012-06-26 15:24:59My Ensless summer( swiming pool)640 x 480 4:03View

Ladies from Lugansk, Ukraine:

Virgin_Vlada
19 y/o female
 
_Dream_Deam_Dream_
21 y/o female
 
Personal_coach
23 y/o female
 
Annushka_The_Artist
43 y/o female
 
So_Spesial
30 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v