Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Vaeriyafil - 38 y/o female, Capricorn from Kiev, Ukraine

Vaeriyafil
  • 38 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-10-13 15:31:17
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000899247

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I cannot say I have an exact hobby, but from another side, I like to collect phrases, but mostly in my memory. So, many people say I am a funny person, I mean very interesting .I like everything about life, I never boring or bored. I love reading especially classical literature, traveling, cooking something unusual, new, tasty especially I love meat and sea food. I like to learn psychology. I believe in God and in real love!
I love the sea, mountains, exotic nature and animals. I have a British cat! I love to listen to the music and I adore active lifestyle. But of course I love to stay home and just enjoy my time! I am going to fitness, i like to make myself beautiful, always trying to look 100% even if I am home! I support healthy food and healthy lifestyle! But sometimes I like good wine. I can really find a common language with many people and age and status never matters, I love communication!
Ideal match description:
I like men with interesting past, so I can learn something new from them! I appreciate sincerity in relationships, that is why I will build relationships on trust and honesty only. Kindness , masculinity

and patience something main in a men I like! I want man who will be ready to create a normal and strong family! I would like to step together with him in our new life and create happiness and a lot of interesting and nice moments.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Dream_Lady_Irma
42 y/o female
 
Ludmila_Tender
56 y/o female
 
Long_Legs_Alina
44 y/o female
 
Marina_Sun_beam
19 y/o female
 
Lorini
53 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v