Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

TenderHeartElena - 41 y/o female, Virgo from Odessa, Ukraine

TenderHeartElena
  • 41 y/o female, Virgo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • economist
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-21 19:03:15
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001330321

  •  Trust Level -  82%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I have an easy character with a great sense of humor. I am a sociable person and I reach an understanding with people very fast. I try to avoid people who are difficult, boring and always complaining. I like cheerful, light, interesting, goal-oriented and positive people. I am open-minded, soulful, understanding, enjoying comfort and harmony around me and my close people. I am able to create a nice, cozy environment at home. I love to cook and I know a lot about cuisine and how to choose the good products. I am tactful, caring, and delicate.
I love to read books, to spend time with my family and friends. I like listening to a good music and watching movies. I like to ride a bicycle, to do light sports (yoga, Pilates). I like cooking, to do makeup, to play tables games and solve the crosswords. I enjoy visiting Opera and concerts. I like to knit and sew the clothes, to create something interesting with hands. I am open for new stuffs. Recently I learnt how to ride a bicycle. Now I plan to learn how to roller-skate. I would like to learn foreign language.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who is perky, who is worth to be named a Man. He should be responsible, have a strong spirit and kind. I wish him to be supportive and protective for his family. I see him as an ambitious, resolute and persistent, also sincere, optimistic with a sense of humor. A decent man with a strong character who can appreciate me, love me and accept my kids. I wish that he wants communicate with me, discuss actual topics and spend spare time together. The man who will respect me and appreciate a woman in me.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-09-26 07:56:41my video856 x 480 1:07View

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

katty_dream
33 y/o female
 
LuckyTanya_
29 y/o female
 
lena1982
37 y/o female
 
TheBestOlgaI
30 y/o female
 
Night_of_Love
41 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v