Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Sweet_heart_Marinka - 30 y/o female, Capricorn from Kharkov, Ukraine

Sweet_heart_Marinka
  • 30 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • trading sphere
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-17 16:54:53
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001549374

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
You can be sure, there are NO GAMES! I am not a model, I do not have time for this, I am real woman, who would like to find lover man and ready to build happy family!
I am kind, tender, caring, romantic, devoted and feminine lady with positive outlooks on life. My motto:"if you do not like something - you should change your attitude towards that!" and my 2d motto:"Carpe Diem!"
In free time i like walkings and go somewhere outside to breath a fresh air, to have picnic and enjoy beauty of nature. My hobbies are travelling, different kind of sport, music and looking movies. I like to read books, meet up with friends to talk about life and how is everyone doing. I am very open and you will always will have something to discuss and talk.
My home is always very cozy and clean. i like to creat special atmosphere and to cook.
We should be brave enough to make steps toward each other!
Ideal match description:
Just be yourself! I am not looking for ideal man or Brad Pitt. I need simple man with kind heart and open soul! For me it is important that you be honest and sincere with me to the end. Age differnce do not disturb me!
I want to be with my man in a bad and good moments of life, together forever! In relation, I give myself completely, inside me a lot love, tenderness, care and respect!
Let is meet as soon as possbile and will make each other very happy!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

_Your_Barbie_Doll
27 y/o female
 
Naughty_Angel77
35 y/o female
 
Temptation_Heaven
34 y/o female
 
Devoted_Partner
38 y/o female
 
AnneyHoney
32 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v