Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Sweet_Valery01 - 22 y/o female, Aries from Kiev, Ukraine

  • 22 y/o female, Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Beauty blogger
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-16 10:38:28
  • 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001651829

  •  Trust Level -  69%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-18
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I believe that we live just once and need to do it for full!) I am very positive girl and don’t waste my time for anger. I love life and enjoy every moment of it. To be honest, I hate quarrels and stress, so I try to avoid them in my life. I am sociable and easy-going person. Also, I am very communicative and can find common language with anyone.) I value kindness in other people. I lead an active lifestyle and when I have an opportunity I run to gym.) When I have free time, I like to go for a walk with friends. We visit various events or simply walk in park. When I have a lonely mood, I go for a walk alone with my favorite book.) I adore animals and dream to have one or even two.) Also, I am not a bad cooker, so when I have free time, I try to cook something tasty for my family. It would be so sweet to cook tasty dinners for my beloved one!) I can say that I am very romantic girl with a lot of sensuality inside and I am ready to share it all with my future husband!)
Ideal match description:
First of all he should love this life as I do!) I need a man who will enjoy life with me! I need a man with whom we can have fun together, travel together or simply stay at home and relax.) My man should be full of energy and with great sense of humor. What can be better than make each other smile?) Nothing!) At the same time, I want him to be responsible and confident person. He should be well managed, mature and experienced in life. No matter, how much I like to have fun,I need serious relations which will bring us into a marriage one day!) As I am a family oriented girl, I dream to meet a man with same value. I want him to be polite with others and caring with his family. Also, he should love animals, because as I said before, I dream to have one in future.) To be in short, I want my man will be my close friend, reliable partner and best husband in the world!)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-03 11:02:2520190724_165340000_iOS 2.mp4416 x 848 0:23View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

39 y/o female
21 y/o female
37 y/o female
37 y/o female
40 y/o female
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v