Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Svetlana_Sweet_4 - 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • economist, cook
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2021-07-21 11:56:31
  • ID: 1001411911

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I am a very joyful and cheerful person and I have that special life-energy inside which I charge others with. In general I am focused on making the world a better place for my close people. I remain optimistic in hard times as I consider that any problem is easier to solve with sober mind and a sincere smile. I am genuine and romantic - a bit of a perfectionist, and I usually drive myself hard in my quest for fulfilling my dreams. I am affectionate and caring and my desire to find a partner for a deep life-long relationship is my outspoken call for love. I am an original person and I am able to bring spontaneity into a relationship. I am not afraid of changes in my life, I learn from misfortunes, improve my own shortcomings, remain hard-working and patient.
I am sportive and active and I am always open to explore new things! I jog and exercise in order to keep fit. I am a great home-keeper and able to add that special woman's touch which is very subtle but necessary to make any dwelling a real home. I love cooking - it is my profession and real passion of mine! The dishes I usually create have refined and amazing taste. I have many interesting hobbies. I like to paint, to do fancy-work, to write poems. I read with pleasure and watch TV when I have time for it. I adore being outdoors.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for my kindred soul – we should be compatible, should enjoy being with each other, at least basically like each other's “style” and way of life, have similar values and views. I am looking for a reliable man, the one who will be my primary support, my life-partner, my friend and advocate. I hope that he will be an optimistic and kind-hearted man with genuine soul and serious intentions.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

33 y/o female
45 y/o female
45 y/o female
47 y/o female
34 y/o female
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v