Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Sugarbabe_tati - 40 y/o female, Aquarius from Kiev, Ukraine

Sugarbabe_tati
  • 40 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • sales manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-04-20 18:00:23
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001611906

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello everyone! I'm here to find my destiny... I really believe that every person on the Earth has a soul mate. Are you here? I hope so. I cheerful lady with a good sense of humor, easy-going, playful and positive. I know what I want from life, set goals and move forward. I'm independent, but ready to share all my life, interests and care with the Only One...
People say I am tender and cute creature, but I do not want people to judge me only for my appearance. I believe I have strong “base” within my heart)
I like to study and discover new horizons, so I am always open to opportunities that life gives to me! I think I am easy-going, but responsible at the same time.
I am full of energy and always up for some adventures!
I love going to a seaside, sunbathing, playing with animals, reading books. I have a lot of dreams – big and small – and try dong my best to achive them!
Ideal match description:
I dream about love for the whole life. I want to find caring, intelligent person with kind heart. I want to feel protected and romanced. My man is loyal, trustful and reasonable. He should be ready to give help in every life situation.
I came here to find a strong, educated and understanding man who loves children. He will be reliable and self-confident person. We will travel a lot and enjoy the company of each other. Next to him I will feel myself like the most beloved and desired woman. In his strong hands I want to feel cared, as a little girl...
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Zhanna258
23 y/o female
 
marinaneedlove
21 y/o female
 
Sabina_Kiev
26 y/o female
 
Sweet_Zhannochka_
25 y/o female
 
Aleksandraro
47 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v