Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Passionate_Lana - 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer from Rivne, Ukraine

Passionate_Lana
  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Rivne, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-05-07 08:15:21
  • ID: 1000484140

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Well... first I want say that I am not a material person, I don’t dream about cars or diamonds, I need simple to build heartfelt relationship with a serious and honest family oriented man, who has strong moral and values. For me it is important, that my soul mate will understand me without words. I need mature man, who already to ready for family! I want inspire him and give support and love .
I'm a very romantic , passionate and very sensitive woman. I like to enjoy life and meet new people. In people I value openness, honest, sincerity and of course sense of humour. I'm an optimist woman and believe that all be good. My hobby is volleyball , dancing and singing, cooking and I like ride in the horse ! I will to do everything that my Man not will be bored. I hope he will be like smile?
Ideal match description:
I'm not looking for a prince or Richard Gere. And I need a real man, his beliefs, outlook and habits, even if they are not familiar strange and the only thing that I do not accept it alcohol abuse, this is an important issue for me here, I can be categorical! But this ok for me,if my man can drink sometimes, with friends or on holiday.
I'm looking for a man who is ready to change his lonely and gray life, on full, bright and passionate!
Who is ready to receive all the love and emotion, that I want to give him! I'm waiting for my king! Who I be feel a true woman and queen of him heart!

Ladies from Rivne, Ukraine:

Olga
32 y/o female
 
Irina
30 y/o female
 
Mariya
26 y/o female
 
Patricia
26 y/o female
 
Tanya
28 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v