Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Noble_Elegance - 48 y/o female, Aquarius from Kiev, Ukraine

Noble_Elegance
  • 48 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-02-15 18:58:57
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001490440

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am here to find balance and love in relationships and I am sure that there can be a compromise in every life situation!

I consider myself wise and mature enough to realize what I want to have in my future.

From the very childhood, I have had a classical family model where a man is a head of the family, HE cares about his children, wife, and SHE inspires him, makes their home a cosy place. I know for sure if a woman is happy, if she works only for her pleasure - then she will be able to make her beloved man the happiest person in the world (perhaps, even in the whole UniverseWink

My hobbies: I am very passionate about discovering different countries; I am keen on attending cinemas, theatres, concerts and different cultural events! I follow a healthy lifestyle and I will be happy if you could join me.
Reading is also very significant for me, and I am sure that I would easily find a common language with you Wink
Ideal match description:
You will conquer my heart if you are an intelligent, wise, mature, calm and confident, loyal man, hopefully with good manners. My wish is to date a man, together with whom I will always feel safe and comfortable.

That would be great if you know the price of your word and action, if you are reliable and responsible! Healthy lifestyle would also be an asset. I'm sure you have much more good qualities, so why don't we get to know each other better?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-09-11 14:28:25not usual for me...But hope you will like it!))1280 x 7201:03251 kB/sView

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Your_Lovely
45 y/o female
 
Irina_The_Beauty
21 y/o female
 
Hot4Sure
21 y/o female
 
Nataly_Lonely_Woman
40 y/o female
 
Olesiklove
40 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v