Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Natalya_Caring_1 - 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo from Sumy, Ukraine

Natalya_Caring_1
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • inspector, state employee
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-07-26 05:08:02
  • ID: 1001032798

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am loving and caring, sensual and sexy, passionate and affectionate – a real woman with an attractive appearance, beautiful soul and very faithful heart which longs for belonging to my only soul mate. I am a mature, feminine and gentle woman with a strong desire to start a family. I am able to listen, to understand and to forgive. I am flexible and easy-going, so I can live in any country of the world – the main thing for me to be with my kindred soul and feel his love and support! I am not afraid of difficulties and being hard-working and reliable I am able to overcome any. I am honest and sincere, hospitable and sympathetic, very patient and respectful with people. I have a great intuition and a wonderful sense of humor and I enjoy “infecting” everyone with my optimism and positive attitude to life. I appreciate kindness. I am sure that people build their happiness themselves. Why could not we fill our life with small surprises and pleasant impressions? Surprised) I am able to love with all my heart and I long for feeling beloved, cared of and happy.
 I like going to some beautiful place and enjoy nature. I am very good at cooking and I am a perfect home keeper. I really love doing things about the house and create the comfortable atmosphere of warmth and beauty. I have a romantic soul and I like to dream listening to pleasant music. Smile I write poems when I have an appropriate mood.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a person who is able to appreciate life and love it as it is. I hope that he will be gentle, kind, honest and reliable. I would like him to be a caring and faithful friend, passionate and loving husband.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

Alina
30 y/o female
 
Sofia
19 y/o female
 
Mary
40 y/o female
 
Marina
23 y/o female
 
Kseniya
29 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v