Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

NatalyPerfect - 43 y/o female, Virgo from Kiev, Ukraine

NatalyPerfect
  • 43 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Commerce
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-01-26 09:33:41
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001434097

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Hi,sweetie!)
I am a woman having been created for gifting happiness and love !) I promise love you to the moon and back..)) I am ambitious, clever and tender lady. I am lucky in life and i la looking to be lucky in love...))
I am here to find real love, partner,friend,lover in one man!)
Modern paintings are like women, you'll never enjoy them if you try to understand them. Just write me.. and you will enjoy me with every message )))
Quickly dive into my quiet whirlpool. I know, you will like it Rolling Eyes
If you are interested in me, give me response. I will be waiting for your letter)))
Ideal match description:
I know it’s impossible to be ideal or find ideal, so I am looking for a man who is not afraid of responsibility, the one who wears suit sometimes and sometimes shorts with t-shirt. The man who likes to walk barefoot in sands and always hold my hand and me in his heart. What I really want? I want to feel I am loved, cared and important - this all is RESPECT. And this all I give in return to the man I choose. I want us to laugh at small cafes, cook breakfast together on Sundays, look at the same direction... I want home to play my hair and be a MAN for me
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-04-28 13:33:13Real is even better...)1280 x 720 2:03View
2018-07-10 17:47:28invite you1280 x 720 0:22View
2018-07-10 17:48:12breakfast with me))972 x 720 0:21View
2018-07-10 17:48:48hi dear972 x 720 0:23View
2018-07-10 17:50:05its me!)1280 x 720 0:21View
2018-07-23 09:40:32new video for you!))972 x 720 0:22View
2018-12-26 16:51:08Happy New Year =)1280 x 720 0:16View
2019-10-17 08:53:30autumn in Kiev1280 x 720 0:14View
2019-10-17 08:54:50my kiss for you1280 x 720 0:16View
2019-10-17 08:56:27beautiful 1280 x 720 0:15View
2019-10-17 09:01:41My favourite flowers))1280 x 720 0:19View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

LolaBunny
20 y/o female
 
LadyBond
42 y/o female
 
Irchiksha
35 y/o female
 
Sexy_Legs_Suzanna
32 y/o female
 
Tanya_Sky
29 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v