Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

NatalyKitty1 - 45 y/o female, Leo from Sevastopol, Russia

NatalyKitty1
  • 45 y/o female, Leo
  • Sevastopol, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • nail master
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-11-26 08:22:27
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000913834

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I always thought that sincerity, ability to listen and charm are those qualities that I appreciate in people. But now I know why all this is so important for me - all these qualities in another person are reflected in my soul as in a mirror.
The most important thing in life for me is the love to my family, my son and my future husband.
All my serious attitude towards life I can well combine with the softness of my soul, the flexibility of my character and a good sense of humor) But it is also very important for me to be in tune with my man. Do you want to make sure in our compliance? Keep reading my profile Wink
Ideal match description:
Let's do the one thing, dear? You can give me the answers in your letter and I will open my preferences to you Wink
So tell me:
- cat or dog?
- skating or swimming?
- sea or mountains?
- salad or french fries?))))

I do not want to describe my ideal man. Ideal people do not exist. I just want to know your true personality, enjoy our communication and jointly build a serious relationship, if we are lucky Wink
Ultimately, it does not matter which animal you choose and which sport you like more, because two loving hearts can always find a compromise.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Sevastopol, Russia:

LudmilaLove111
36 y/o female
 
YourFirstAid
29 y/o female
 
LadyLudmila92
40 y/o female
 
lebedushka
62 y/o female
 
sveta_light18
45 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v