Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

NataRuby - 45 y/o female, Taurus from Kharkov, Ukraine

NataRuby
  • 45 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Accountant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-03-03 10:36:56
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001576098

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am kind, polite, sincere woman. I like to spend time with friends, or with people with a good sense of humor. I am a sociable person, and appreciate good communication. I like movies, especially watching in the cinema. This cozy atmosphere allows you to feel the entire plot of the film. I constantly develop, open up new opportunities. Of course, nobody will be surprised it now. It is easy for me to talk about classical literature and Formula 1. Any doubt, let’s check?
Ideal match description:
I'm not looking for the perfect man. I am looking for a real man who wants a real relationship. Sincerity, care and honesty are important in relationship. Such relationship is doomed to be happy. I dream to meet a man with a good sense of humor, intelligent and educated. I am sure that the actions of a person speaks of his intentions.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Lovely_Mermaid7
47 y/o female
 
Searcher_of_Love
18 y/o female
 
Angela_skyangel
52 y/o female
 
SunshineMelody
51 y/o female
 
Lanika_fire
45 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v