Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Nasena - 40 y/o female, Cancer from Kiev, Ukraine

Nasena
  • 40 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Intermediate), Czech(Intermediate)
  • government employee
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-06 09:55:23
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001558842

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a soft and down-to-earth personality who loves art and children in their any manifestationsSmile. I am more than 5 years a vegetarian and lead a healthy and active life style. I am very flexible, easy to get along with and creative. I am a very tender and caring woman as well. I enjoy and get pleasure from so many things – Latin dances, travelling, arts, painting, reading, sport activities, fashion, cooking, nature and more others certainly.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the one who would share my life position and somewhat life style. I need a loving partner who would support me and understand. I also dream him to be a cheerful and kind-hearted personality.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Czech: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Fatal__Lady
37 y/o female
 
innaeversweet
48 y/o female
 
Hot4Sure
22 y/o female
 
Lovely_Lady_Nata
47 y/o female
 
Hearto
38 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v