Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Myworldisyours_ - 45 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer from Kiev, Ukraine

Myworldisyours_
  • 45 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • To be added
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-09-02 12:48:31
  • ID: 1001498281

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-49
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello there! My name is Irina, I’m 41 years old. Woman in all her power but still not that power for carrying heavy pockets Razz I’m easygoing and open-minded, soft and cheerful person. I like music, tv shows, animals (especially cats. I’ve got 2). I work with children. I want to try myself in traveling cause I never traveled much and I’m sure traveling is very fun and I could discover many new, interesting places for myself. Anyway ask about anything I will be happy to give an answerSmile
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for a man who will be first of all my best friend because the strongest love relationships begin from friendship. Who is strong emotionally. Enough drama in my life. I want to be open with my man, share with him every my emotion , every thing that happens with me during the days. And I want from him the sameSmile

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Oksana
58 y/o female
 
Elena
51 y/o female
 
Kate
27 y/o female
 
Olga
41 y/o female
 
Kate
24 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v