Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

MissMilla - 30 y/o female, Scorpio from Sevastopol, Russia

MissMilla
  • 30 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Sevastopol, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-10 10:09:34
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000813622

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Someone who gives impression of always being cheerful and ambitious, while actually willing to be weak and feel protected.

I love to discover new things in life, seeing new places is my biggest passion, I have traveled around the world and it helped me to understand what I really want and what my limits are. What was missing in my life is a genuine and realistic man by my side, and that is what I'm looking for.
I do have many good qualities that you will appreciate, but let this be a pleasent surprise Smile
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for MY person, someone who is genuine, who is not afraid to be funny, childish sometimes. Someone who would help me get weaker, someone who will make me throw away this mask of Iron lady, which I use sometimes, and which I'm so tired of.

Someone who would kiss me in elevator after many years of marriage, someone who will be able to spend 7 hours with me in the airport and not get bored Laughing

Someone realistic and understanding, someone who is ready to compromise.
Someone to love.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-07-12 11:25:51A walk with me...1920 x 1080 1:03View
2016-01-06 09:35:51Fun in Dubai1280 x 720 1:08View

Ladies from Sevastopol, Russia:

LadyIrene
44 y/o female
 
Katty_Heaven
24 y/o female
 
Anastasia_SeaStar
35 y/o female
 
32196Natal
68 y/o female
 
_Elize_
24 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v