Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Maria_Lady___ - 38 y/o female, Gemini from Kiev, Ukraine

Maria_Lady___
  • 38 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • production planner
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-10-24 20:51:15
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001408002

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
You will find me cheerful, caring, loyal, intelligent woman! My family is always number one priority, perhaps it will show you that I am family oriented person. I enjoy meeting people as it gives a chance to get new experience, emotions, some personal improvements. It is important for me to lead healthy lifestyle, do exercises every day, go to the gym, eat healthy and nutritious food, also I dream to dance at once. To be honest, funny, easy-going are main traits of me. I am an optimistic woman who enjoys adventures...be sure, you won't get bored while we are together. It is such a pleasure for me to help my friends, family and even strangers, I suppose that good goes round. I'll never lie as I understand how much it can destroy relationship, lie absorbs everything good in human heart and leave nothing what can keep relationship alive. My heart is full of love and desire to find my soulmate with whom we will stay for better or worse!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is good-behaved, kind, intelligent. For a man to spend life with, fulfill our dreams together and of course, create new! If you are materialistic, selfish, uncaring, non-supportive, rude you will be totally not my type of man. In my future relationships I want to have no lies, no drama, no betrayal. Trust, respect and love are crucial for me in relationship. It would be amazing to be with kind- hearted, loving and caring man, someone who is spontaneous in his actions and in life itself. Trust, respect and love are crucial for me in relationship.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Elena_Zolot
51 y/o female
 
lovely_light
50 y/o female
 
Diamond32carats
43 y/o female
 
Katie_Katie_Cat
31 y/o female
 
Kristina_ForLove
33 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v