Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

MARRY_ME___ - 36 y/o female, Aquarius from Kharkov, Ukraine

MARRY_ME___
  • 36 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-18 11:10:36
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001565186

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
You know, I am a very simple girl in terms of communication, I try to treat people very well, because I believe in the boomerang effect. Yes, maybe I'm not a super model, but it seems to me that in life it is very important to find a soul mate, a person who will live with you on the same wavelength. After all, even the most beautiful picture can get bored with time, is not it?
Ideal match description:
I am not looking for beauty, because for me the inner world of man is very important. And in general, a man does not have to be beautiful, a man must remain a man in any situation and then he is worthy of the most magnificent girl.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

LADY_PASSION_WIFE__
28 y/o female
 
Warm__Heart
42 y/o female
 
HotTeacher_Alina
29 y/o female
 
Irina_sweet_angel
36 y/o female
 
Amore_Olga
22 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v