Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Luba2P1 - 29 y/o female, Pisces from Kiev, Ukraine

Luba2P1
  • 29 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • dance teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-07-23 20:54:21
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001449941

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 22-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a girl from Ukraine and I have a family and a variety of interests, as well as talents. I want to become a loving wife.
I like singing and dancing. In my free time, I like to invite friends to my place and always trest them to something tasty, like a cake or a pie. Everyone’s crazy about my pasties!
I love to watch sunset and dream about my perfect partner. I imagine us together…
Many people who know me admire me and say that I am a very good in cooking, cleaning and so on anfd they say, that I will make a perfect wife. But I do not see anything extraordinary in this – I believe that any woman should know how to cook, especially famous Ukrainian borsch and keep her house warm and clean.
I am fond of sports – and tennis, in particular. I enjoy watching football and can get very passionate when supporting my team)))
Also I often help my mother in her countryside cottage and every year I plant beautiful flowers there.
And of course, I love looking sexy, wearing short dresses and high-heels. I am looking for a man who will value me and who is interested in creating a family! I am seeking for you, my prince!
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a strong man and a confident man. Romantic and gentle, friendly and positive. He should want children and build a big family to love home comfort and tasty food.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Such_a_Flirt
49 y/o female
 
CharmmyKitty
35 y/o female
 
Stunning_Mila__
33 y/o female
 
Elena_smile1
27 y/o female
 
Volcanic_Zephyr
42 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v