Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Love_Adventuress - 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces from Sevastopol, Russia

Love_Adventuress
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Sevastopol, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • event agency
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-08-10 14:29:25
  • ID: 1001740645

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Maybe I will sound banal and will not write mesmerizing phrases with caps lock.))) But I just want to say a few words about myself and prefer expressing it like it is:

I love the place where I live, adore mountains and the sea. This combination is unique, to my mind, - it brings me true excitement, soul calm and new ideas! I love to dream sitting on the sea shore, it’s highly inspiring, would you agree?)

I am fond of photography, I love to see beauty in people and in environment, in details, in simple things…in fact, I always tend to see positive in negative – kind of life philosophy.

I’ve got a very interesting job, working at the event agency. It keeps me active, creative and enterprising.

Yes, finally follows But!)) I’m pretty satisfied with my life, besides one important factor, which I lack and that’s something what makes me feel my life is far not full yet, but only half full. Definitely I mean that special man, who I hope will become my life partner, like-minded person, who I’m going to make the happiest man in the world, after all!))Wink
Ideal match description:
I want to be with a person who believes in us, who is not bothered by boundaries (neither in our own minds, nor between countries)! I do have positive examples of international relations among my acquaintances and I know that everything is possible if there’s mutual wish and faith. I want us to see opportunities for us, not obstacles. With such a man, I would go to the ends of the earth, and will do my best to make him feel totally satisfied and happy.)

Among personal traits, I appreciate loyalty, respectfulness, sense of humor, wisdom, inner balance and confidence in a man – nothing special, just a real man and a good person.Wink

Ladies from Sevastopol, Russia:

Elena
45 y/o female
 
Nastya
26 y/o female
 
Oksana
31 y/o female
 
Irina
48 y/o female
 
Nataly
37 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v