Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Lilia_Girl_blonde - 51 y/o female, Libra from Lugansk, Ukraine

Lilia_Girl_blonde
  • 51 y/o female, Libra
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Nanny in the family
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-02-24 08:46:02
  • 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001256276

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I’m a woman who knows what she wants in this life. I need a beloved man by my side! I have strong family values and my future family always will be on the first place for me. I’m attentive and caring. I need a man who wants to have a tender woman by his side as I’m tender. I have a good sense of humor and I like to laugh.
I’m a simple woman and I like simple things. A walk under the stellar sky can take my breath away. I like walking and reading on the bench in a park. I’m found of reading and still believe that a good book can raise mood. I like watching good movies and I attend cinema sometimes. I attend a gym and my body is in a good condition. I play tennis and ping pong. I like bowling and billiards. I like make ikebana from flowers and I’m found of Art.
Ideal match description:
I need a family-orientated man. I hope my man will be caring and attentive. I hope he will not be bossy and he will behave well with me. I hope he will not fight or raise his hand. I need a man who knows how to love and who can accept love and care of his woman.

Ladies from Lugansk, Ukraine:

EC160
59 y/o female
 
Anna_Fabulous
36 y/o female
 
Karina_Kiss
29 y/o female
 
LanaSecret
53 y/o female
 
KittySweety09
26 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v