Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

LadyJOne - 30 y/o female, Libra from Odessa, Ukraine

  • 30 y/o female, Libra
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • manequre master
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-21 12:23:02
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000639774

  •  Trust Level -  63%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
People consider me a friendly, nice, kind, rather romantic, dreamy, but maybe too shy and modest girl. I love life in all its aspects. My life motto is: we have dreams exactly to fulfill them.
I do not like loud heavy music. I usually listen to soft, light music, which fills me with positive emotions and pleasant feelings. It can be jazz, Latina, R’N’B. I can also sometimes listen to classical music, according to the situation.
I like watching films with deep meaning and fine psychological moments. So I like dramas. I also like comedies, which can make me laugh. My favorite films are “Street dancing”, “A step ahead”, “PS: I love you”.

In my free time I like being active and doing some sports. I also like reading interesting books, going to the cinema or theatre.
I also like socializing with my friends and spending time with my family.
I like parties and dancing, which is my passion!
Ideal match description:
A man of my dream is kind, devoted, loving, respectful, and sympathetic. He is able to make decisions, with a good sense of humor, romantic but down-to-earth at the same time. He is a man of a word and honor. My ideal man should be courteous, well-educated, erudite,
well-read, kind, tender, careful, who wants to create a family
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2014-09-05 11:15:28walking640 x 4803:01138 kB/sView

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

27 y/o female
31 y/o female
29 y/o female
48 y/o female
22 y/o female
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v