Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

JuliettaCarmelitta - 28 y/o female, Leo from Kiev, Ukraine

JuliettaCarmelitta
  • 28 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent)
  • Lawyer, main manager of the Law Department
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-28 19:21:46
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001583472

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-68
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a loving and sincere person! I am not looking for the adventures here, I want to find a life partner!
I lead an active life style, and I like to keep fit!
I am always honest with people and I treat people the same way I want to be treated!
I am soft and gentle, very feminine and sensual, sexy and passionate. I am very romantic and sensitive, I am a woman of one man. I am oriented on family, loyal and devoted.I am very responsive, supportive and caring. I consider myself a pretty girl with soft character.I like to listen to soft music very much and also I like romantic walks. I have the gift of God to see the greatness in people. I appreciate man's courage in relations.
I respect and admire his leadership, I understand how difficult sometimes to be strong in the fundamental issues, I support his decision and follow him. I marry normal, decent and kind man who will live me. I will be a faithful wife, gentle lover, close friend for him.
Ideal match description:
I dream of a strong, gentle, careful, kind man who should give me warm and cozy, who should be reliable and faithful, of a man with whom I will have a family of my dream. I am looking for a motivated man, who wants to create a family with me. He has to be reliable, educated. I like men who take care of their appearance.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Heart_of_midnight
35 y/o female
 
Vanilla_Tequilla
29 y/o female
 
MargoRita1
50 y/o female
 
Kate_Dancer
25 y/o female
 
Your_Vikky_Dream
31 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v