Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

JulianaOnly - 25 y/o female, Taurus from Sumy, Ukraine

JulianaOnly
  • 25 y/o female, Taurus
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), French(Good)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-12-14 22:49:44
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000877147

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-59
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I'm the harmony of passion, love and tenderness. I will console you when you're feeling sad, and will share with you all your problems. I will inspire you every morning, I'll be your muse, your breath, your life .... and, if it will be necessary, then I'll be your tear, which will touch your cheek and will die on your lips. I can be cheerful and serious at the same time, I can always raise your mood and be your support any time you need… just If I will get the same in response from your side, then I believe we will have that happiness we always dreamt about.
Ideal match description:
I believe that each person has his second half and that the half could be anywhere in the world.I think the main things in relations are mutual understanding, trust and love and what is Love itself? It is such a thing that can’t be described in all its forms just in words…
it is such a feeling, that when you really have it - you understand that it is something unreal and is given to you like a gift from the sky… and your soul-mate is even more important than life, because there is no life without that only one…
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

_Little_Dove_
29 y/o female
 
InessaYourLove
34 y/o female
 
Sweetest_Anna_
30 y/o female
 
Olga_Amazing_Wife2
48 y/o female
 
WarmKatyusha
40 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v