Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Jesture_Of_Love - 36 y/o female, Scorpio from Kiev, Ukraine

Jesture_Of_Love
  • 36 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • logistic manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-22 22:34:58
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001193110

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Hmmm, where to start from? Well, I am open, honest, sociable, communicative, kind, independent, confident and reliable. I have an active life, I am not the person who stays at home. I travel a lot with my friends. I am a sociable personality but the same time, I need some time to start to trust the person. I am friendly and helpful. I am ready for many things for my close people. I cook pretty well but I can't say that I like that))) I like tasty and healthy food. I do sport and try to stay fit. My life is an adventure but I want some stability in my personal life.
Ideal match description:
I am pretty strong as a personality so I would like to meet a man who is going to be stronger than me. I think that the man should lead the lady. I hope to meet such man who will lead me. I am the person who believes in actions rather than words. I prefer to show my feelings and to prove my man all the time and my feelings are honest and real. Also, I think that we should be best friends and are ready to support each other in any situations. Life is difficult and we need to be sure that we have each other. I think that it's much easier to reach the full happiness with the beloved. Agree? I will wait for your letter if you look for the same things.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-09-20 00:10:25In the mall)1920 x 1080 1:10View
2019-09-13 16:55:11Shinning smile and bright eyes)1920 x 1080 1:51View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Taliya58
60 y/o female
 
Toxic87
31 y/o female
 
Beautifullady777
24 y/o female
 
Burning_Oxsana_
28 y/o female
 
Elena_Your_Love
33 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v