Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Irennak - 38 y/o female, Aries from Kharkov, Ukraine

Irennak
  • 38 y/o female, Aries
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Project organization engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-17 12:22:15
  • 3.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001382196

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a creative, bright lady who has goals in life, who is ready to work hard to achieve them.
I am sincere, I tell people what I really think, though sometimes it may bring me problems.) At the same time I am opened and even naive like a child.
I am passionate and emotional, I try to cope my feelings to not be dependant on them too much.)
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man who knows what he wants in life and ready to work hard to achieve his goals. I also want this man to be positive, to appreciate life and to have serious intentions to create family. Razz
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

SWEET__LAURA
19 y/o female
 
The_Sunray
36 y/o female
 
PolinaBella
39 y/o female
 
Valentina_Blondy
56 y/o female
 
_Sweetlips_Oksana
46 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v