Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Glorious_Eyes - 48 y/o female, Capricorn from Kyiv, Ukraine

Glorious_Eyes
  • 48 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • sales manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-26 19:44:18
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001647312

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a woman in all the meaning of this word, at least, I am trying to be. I think that the woman should be always feminine and look after herself much, I am trying to do that. The woman should be gentle and soft, especially with her man and I am like that. Well, you may think that I am a perfect woman but it's not. I have some bad sides also, I can be too picky sometimes and I like things to be done in a perfect way, too demanding. Sometimes it's good sometimes it's not. Anyway, I am an easy-going person and it's not hard to compromise with me since I am always open to dialogue.
Ideal match description:
There are no exact demands. I have many demands in my head but I have been single so many years and I am really tired of that. I understand that all demands are nothing when it comes to feelings. I want to meet a man who will make my heart jumping, who will make butterflies fly in my stomach, who will make me happy just from the feeling of love in my heart. I truly want that and I am open to that. I hope that I can meet such man here that's why I am open to communication. Don't wait, write to me or I will write to you first))) Will you be braver? You or me?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-09-12 12:16:52I am flirting with you1920 x 1080 1:37View
2019-11-13 23:47:12walking in the park1920 x 1080 1:43View

Ladies from Kyiv, Ukraine:

Alexandra13441
35 y/o female
 
Meshina
34 y/o female
 
ThesunofUrMorning
32 y/o female
 
Sweet_Muse
33 y/o female
 
Albinochka_Pa
40 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v