Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Ginger_Vikusya - 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Ginger_Vikusya
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-01-10 04:53:19
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001470409

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I can describe myself as sober-minded and calm person. But besides it, I am
always staying positive and full of joy. I am a bit talkative, and joyful. I always
like to try something new, and as I am pretty active person, I already tried
several things, which turned out to my favourite activities. But I donʼt like to
stop, and I know that there are many more things which I would love to try with
my man. I have a good sense of humour, and I like to have fun and joke with my
friends, but nevertheless, I am very responsible person and know when I must
be serious.
I like to travel, and as I am a person of varied attainments. I like both going for
camping and stay in the nature, and going somewhere to spend time with more
comfort. I like to go out to watch a movie or visiting some theatre, concert or
gallery. Other my hobbies are roller-skating and diving.
Ideal match description:
Next to me I see a very carrying and loving man, with whom we would be able
to understand and support each other. I would love if he would be same as me
open for adventures, as all our life is one of it Smile I think we could get along
together with a kind-hearted and attentive man. As I am calm person, I would
also prefer if my man would know how to control the anger and stay calm Smile

Ladies from Zaporozhye, Ukraine:

Ludmila
69 y/o female
 
Elena
42 y/o female
 
Viktoria
29 y/o female
 
Victoria
47 y/o female
 
Viktoriya
22 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v