Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Gentle_Sparkling - 48 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra from Kiev, Ukraine

  • 48 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Artist designer
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-06-14 20:04:16
  • ID: 1001381116

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Elegant and attractive, positive, cheerful, well-balanced, sincere and kind lady with a sense of humor is looking for a brand new start in her life. I have much of feminine flexibility in my character, I am neat, and I enjoy cozy home atmosphere. I like to cook delicious dishes. But at the same time I am liberal and open-minded, curious about life in all its diversity. By nature I am sociable yet calm and sensible. I avoid conflicts , and I know how to find a key to different types of people.

I like to travel, to explore the picturesque sceneries...I dream of new trips and visiting some exotic places. I love the sea, swimming is one of my top favorite activities. I play chess pretty good. Drawing is my occupation and greatest hobby. I'm also keen on history and fashion, I prefer historical and sci-fi movies to watch. I love attending theaters, museums and various art exhibitions. My preferences in music are very different, from jazz to trance vocals.

I keep a healthy lifestyle so I'm negative about smoking and drinking spirits.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind, caring, reliable man, who has high self-esteem and respects others. I want to start a new life with him and create a new family. I am officially divorced. Now I feel ready to open my heart for another man.
I want to find a true friend in him, and passionate lover. My man should not be afraid of difficulties and problems in life. Our relationship should be based only on love and trust! I want to forget about despond and sorrow, I dream to meet my soul mate and live happily with him.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-02-03Gentle and Sparkling640 x 480 1:32View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

34 y/o female
41 y/o female
42 y/o female
34 y/o female
57 y/o female
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v