Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

From_your_dreams - 43 y/o female, Leo from Kharkov, Ukraine

From_your_dreams
  • 43 y/o female, Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Self employed
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-06-03 22:43:09
  • 1.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001455793

  •  Trust Level -  79%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I have strong believe, that everything is in our hands, and only we can choose to be or not to be happy. Of course, there are good and bad times, and sometimes everyone has to fall, to get up and to move on with new experience, knowledges and wisdom.. I want to find a partner, who will be with me in any life situation, who will hold my hand and who will tell me "I am with you, despite of anything.."
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a strong man, who will have one weak spot- ME Wink Reliable, loving and caring. If you are honest and sincere in your interest to find life partner, write me!

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Smiling_Karina
23 y/o female
 
PassionateMarina
35 y/o female
 
Partner_for_Love
41 y/o female
 
DESIRABLE_GREAT_LADY
22 y/o female
 
Elena914
38 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v