Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Filima - 38 y/o female, Cancer from Mariupol, Ukraine

Filima
  • 38 y/o female, Cancer
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Cosmetologyst
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-06-06 10:17:32
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000852551

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-52
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage
Description:
I am very open person.. I am open for new meeting and friends and I also open to meet my soul mate now. Every day of my life I like to spend with smile and life is smile back to me. I believe in good things in life real love, real friendship, happy family, all its possible to have if you believe and if you make some efforts. That’s why I decide join this site, maybe my man very close to me right now and read it right now.
Ideal match description:
I'm pleased to meet you - a lot Smile If you feel like we could have a mutual connection based on understanding and natural attraction I would be very glad to get to know you better - here and anywhere else. I'm looking for someone responsible with a healthy soul and heart, good humor, compassionate and able to be a good friend and partner.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Ladies from Mariupol, Ukraine:

Veronika1986
32 y/o female
 
yourhoney_2013
70 y/o female
 
TheWonderful_Olga_
42 y/o female
 
Santana_best
30 y/o female
 
Natalia_SimpleLove
50 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v