Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Fairy_magnificent - 26 y/o female, Leo from Kiev, Ukraine

Fairy_magnificent
  • 26 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), German(Intermediate), Turkish(Intermediate)
  • a credit counselor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-22 10:56:15
  • 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000737297

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-74
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello to everyone, who visited my profile! I have so much to tell you about me and my life.
I am an active girl who doesn't like to sit still and wait for "manna from heaven". I used to be in motion always, and to be demanding to myself first of all.
My figure is far from perfect, because I love chocolate... Wink I hope this will not be a problem for the man who will be with me.
I know English very well. I'm in the active process of learning the German language and even know a little of Norwegian language: Hi. Hvordan er det å gå?
I read almost all world classics. I love the theatre, art, sport and active rest in the fresh air.
I pay a lot of attention to the physical aspect of the relationship between a man and a woman. I like to experiment in all aspects of my life.
I didn't come here to chat. I want to find a man for serious relationship, life together and maybe even marriage. I'm ready for meetings in Kiev. But if my man will not be able to come to Ukraine, I will consider the option to travel to his country, if he wants Cool
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a simple man. No need to be a Hero or Apollo to get my attention. Just don't be afraid to open up to me and be yourself.
Sense of humor is a very big plus!!!)))
Write me - I'm always here and always ready to talk! Very Happy Rolling Eyes Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Turkish: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-08-21 10:33:47very brave1920 x 1080 1:58View
2019-08-21 10:34:25about me)1080 x 1920 0:48View
2019-08-21 10:35:19in a village640 x 640 1:12View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Dream_Lady_Irma
42 y/o female
 
Ludmila_Tender
56 y/o female
 
Long_Legs_Alina
44 y/o female
 
Marina_Sun_beam
19 y/o female
 
Lorini
53 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v