Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Cinderella2018 - 32 y/o female, Libra from Kiev, Ukraine

Cinderella2018
  • 32 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • accountant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-26 12:17:22
  • 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001240300

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-71
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a kind lady, who wants to find her happiness and become a wonderful wife and maybe mother. I have many good features in my character, I always help people when they need my help, I am reliable and I will never deceive. My home is clean and I cook great! I really hope that I deserve such a happiness called family!
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man who will be maybe an opposite of me. I think that the main thing in relations is to find compromises, respect and love each other. Be friends. I want my man to be also with a good sence of humour so we would be never bored of each other. I just want HIM to be in my life. And if I loive HIM, i will take HIM with all disadvantages!
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Dieviete
32 y/o female
 
Lady_Svetlana_Kiev
46 y/o female
 
Geranna
37 y/o female
 
White_Snow_Marina
53 y/o female
 
Anna_SunnySpark
37 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v