Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

BrightRainbow77 - 42 y/o female, Capricorn from Frederiksberg, Denmark

BrightRainbow77
  • 42 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Frederiksberg, Denmark
  • English(Good), Polish(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • cosmetologist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-01-19 12:46:28
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001477196

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I prefer living life rather than watching TV and being with a company rather than being alone. I love getting out for all kinds of physical activities such as cycling, running, and going to the gym. I also enjoy going out to the theatre, museums, dinner in a romantic restaurant or getting together with friends for a barbeque, some red wine, and a nice conversation. I absolutely like to cook for people and entertain at home. I enjoy traveling a lot.
My English is good.
Ideal match description:
Destiny is partly in our own hands, I think. It is a reason why I am looking for a man on this siteWink I would like to fall in love...the woman's eyes are glittering when she loves and feels loveWink
A man of my dreams...he should be a gentleman...intelligent, sexy, energetic, reliable and trustworthy. I can't stand with someone who always sees the glass as half empty...My man is to be a positive and optimistic person...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Polish: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Frederiksberg, Denmark:

BrightRainbow77
42 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v