Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

AnnushkaSa - 42 y/o female, Capricorn from Krivoy Rog, Ukraine

AnnushkaSa
  • 42 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), German(Intermediate)
  • teacher of English
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-03-19 17:41:29
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000999255

  •  Trust Level -  90%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
To tell you I am a truthful, sincere, kind and sensitive woman is nothing to tell about me. I have a lot of features which a man may like. Just try to open them and get to know me. I want to be a real lady, a true and loyal woman for my man.
I speak English fluently, please look at my video and you will see it. I have a son and there is nothing to hide from my man. Travelling is one of the things i admire, books, good music and good company are the style of my rest. A glass of good wine is good, a cigarette is bad! I love hand-made and all the things I can do myself, very creative things. Besides I can play the piano well.
I dream about realyzing myself as a woman, wife, mother, about making life better, when my people are happy!
Ideal match description:
The man I want to find here must be serious and marriage oriented. I expect him to be smart and intelligent, the man who knows what he wants and the man who can help a woman feel secure. I know it's not an easy thing that's why i value it so much!
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-03-30 17:12:09me in a short dress!436 x 3680:3572 kB/sView
2016-04-22 07:29:50please look at this video where I speak English1080 x 19201:57874 kB/sView

Ladies from Krivoy Rog, Ukraine:

Honey_Sveta
40 y/o female
 
Sincere_87
32 y/o female
 
OleckaBeauty
45 y/o female
 
Lily_petals
45 y/o female
 
Margogirl
36 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v