Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Annooshka - 26 y/o female, Capricorn from Kiev, Ukraine

  • 26 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Basic), Spanish(Basic)
  • Security Dog Handler
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-14 13:01:21
  • 9.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001656708

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
So close, no matter how far) It's a song about me! I don't take distance seriously especially nowadays. I feel connection even miles apart and I know that learning about each other might be very interesting in such state! That's when real romance starts Smile

Everything you feel in separation becomes more powerful then in standart situations, when you can easily come and go. So, I'm looking forward to feel a bit of this romance. But only if this leads to something real! Very Happy
Ideal match description:
You are not ideal and you are not perfect. You are not chasing for perfection.
You have drawbacks, a lot of them. As we all have... But you do not hide them. You do not "play" a role. You just live. As you want, as you like and as you would like. You do not try to be the blue-eyed boy but at the same time, you have an honored heart and you behave with people as they do with you.
They say that we love people not for something positive, but for something negative. Tell me, please, your most negative trait of character in your first letter and I will know what you have read my profile Razz
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-07 12:44:27ID 1001656708 1920 x 1080 0:09View
2019-10-09 17:24:48Add me colors!1920 x 1080 2:20View
2019-10-09 18:01:25I forgot to say hello! Hellloooo:) 1920 x 1080 0:17View
2019-10-10 12:28:48Pinky mood1920 x 1080 2:00View
2019-10-18 21:43:27Mermaid1920 x 1080 1:04View
2019-10-18 21:46:29Nympha1920 x 1080 1:00View
2019-10-18 21:51:52Selfies1920 x 1080 1:11View
2019-10-18 21:54:44Last Days Of Summer1920 x 1080 1:26View
2019-10-18 21:57:55By the water1920 x 1080 1:35View
2019-10-18 22:01:17On the beach1920 x 1080 1:04View
2019-10-18 22:03:29Promenade1920 x 1080 1:05View
2019-10-18 22:06:15Home sweet home1920 x 1080 1:15View
2019-10-18 22:08:16Furry things1920 x 1080 0:55View
2019-10-19 08:17:02Going1920 x 1080 0:48View
2019-10-19 08:17:55From granny1920 x 1080 1:14View
2019-10-19 08:18:29Lovely lady1920 x 1080 1:07View
2019-10-19 08:19:21Savin' Me1920 x 1080 1:40View
2019-10-19 08:21:40Kiev reservoir1920 x 1080 1:21View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

22 y/o female
33 y/o female
38 y/o female
23 y/o female
46 y/o female
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v