Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Anastasia_Nastenka20 - 21 y/o female, Leo from Mariupol, Ukraine

Anastasia_Nastenka20
  • 21 y/o female, Leo
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • visagiste
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-01-18 00:37:27
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001231513

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
About me I can tell I am soft, compromise and cheerful. I look at the world with a smile and I try to find positive in all. I am friendly and understanding so I like communicating with people, I can hear them and help in difficult situation. I am an active and curious. My hobby is dancing and opening new recipes. My dream is to learn English to travelling without language barrier. To visit a lot of interesting countries is my dream. I am girl who is looking after herself so I visit make-up lessons and visit gym. Active, broad, bright and positive life is for me! Smile Very Happy Wink
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who understands what he wants, who appreciates value of family, friendship, love. I want him to be kind, honest, responsible and reliable. I don’t want to make family by standard template. I want to create union of two beloved persons where everyone will feel comfortably and free, where everyone has one goal- to make his half happy. If these conditions will become real I think it will be possible to make true family.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Mariupol, Ukraine:

YanaShiningSmile
34 y/o female
 
spring_lady_Svetlana
44 y/o female
 
Vickygoryay22
40 y/o female
 
irishka098123
34 y/o female
 
Olya_kindsmile
32 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v