Home dot Sign Up now dot Woman Search dot FAQ

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Alla_HappyLady - 47 y/o female, Aquarius from Kiev, Ukraine

Alla_HappyLady
  • 47 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • doctor
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-10-21 15:49:54
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001043982

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
You can see pretty lady with deep eyes, sincere smile and strong character. I have a very curious and open mind. I like making determinated and eager steps towards my bright future. My energetic soul is full of enthusiasm, good sense of humor, flexibility, and patience. My calm and balanced nature inspires everyone.


I like to spend time in interesting way. Sport helps me to keep fit, enjoying nature is for relax and inspiration, reading books is for developing my mind... I like keeping my life with good emotions and try to find it everywhere. Travelling, visiting art exhibitions, cinema with friends make me to be proud of my life.
Ideal match description:
I am in search for a man who would never betray and on whom I can rely in any life situations. He can be my strong shoulder and if there is a need, I will be his biggest support and his inspiration. Enjoying life together, helping in different moments and sharing achievements together.
He is able to control his busy life to spend time with closest people and to surprise his soulmate in romantic ways.
My man will find the way to me between thousands of others and will notice me among all others as we should follow our heart.


My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Taliya58
60 y/o female
 
Toxic87
31 y/o female
 
Beautifullady777
24 y/o female
 
Burning_Oxsana_
28 y/o female
 
Elena_Your_Love
33 y/o female
 
 
Home |  Sign Up now  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© mailrussianbrides.com v